Sponsorcommissie

Vul in het zoekveld boven de tabel de term “sponsor” in

 FunctieNaamContact

Bestuur

BestuurVoorzitterRobbert v/d Zandevoorzitter@sknwk.nl
BestuurSecretarisFrank Boeresecretaris@sknwk.nl
BestuurPenningmeesterRobin Kostenpenningmeester@sknwk.nl
BestuurWedstrijdsecretarisWilco de Valkwdevalk@cbsopdreef.nl
BestuurJeugdzakenLiset Kiesenbergjeugd@sknwk.nl
BestuurVoetbaltechnische zakenPeter v/d Cingelinfo@mooistraatje.nl
BestuurVrijwilligers zaken / KantinezakenChrista van Dijkevrijwilliger@sknwk.nl

Ledenadministratie

LedenadministratieSonja v/d Cingelleden@sknwk.nl

Consul

ConsulConsulHuib de Valkvalfol@simpc.nl

S.K.N.W.K. 1

S.K.N.W.K. 1Trainer/coachJohnny van Dijke
S.K.N.W.K. 1LeiderPeter v/d Cingelinfo@mooistraatje.nl
S.K.N.W.K. 1VerzorgerKevin Schiettekatte
S.K.N.W.K. 1Assistent-scheidsrechterEmiel Kuijten
S.K.N.W.K. 1Assistent-scheidsrechterMarcel Kwaak
S.K.N.W.K. 1KeeperstrainerJos Wesdorp

S.K.N.W.K. 2

S.K.N.W.K. 2LeiderJelle Kastelein
S.K.N.W.K. 2LeiderMartin Kiesenbergmartinlies@zeelandnet.nl
S.K.N.W.K. 2LeiderLeon Pollemansnieuwerkerk@hotmail.com

S.K.N.W.K. 3

S.K.N.W.K. 3LeiderVacant
S.K.N.W.K. 3TrainerVacant

S.K.N.W.K. 40+

S.K.N.W.K. 40+LeiderJos van Spierjosvspier@zeelandnet.nl

S.K.N.W.K. 30+
Vrouwen

S.K.N.W.K. 30+ VrouwenLeiderChrista van Dijkewim.christa@outlook.com
S.K.N.W.K. 30+ VrouwenLeiderSuzanna Jalohabdulai03@hotmail.com

Keeperstrainer

Senioren/jeugdTrainerJos Wesdorp

Technische commissie

Technische commissieSeniorenPeter v/d Cingelinfo@mooistraatje.nl
Technische commissieSeniorenEmiel Pollemans
Technische commissieSeniorenChristian van Vossen
Technische commissieJeugdLiset Kiesenbergjeugd@sknwk.nl

Jeugdbestuur

JeugdbestuurCoördinator Algehele JeugdLisette Kiesenbergjeugd@sknwk.nl
JeugdbestuurCoördinator JO13 t/m JO19Rob v/d Sleenrobbievandersleen@hotmail.com
JeugdbestuurCoördinator JO7 t/m JO12Gerrit van Loongerritglastravanloon@hotmail.com

S.K.N.W.K. JO19

S.K.N.W.K. JO19-1Trainer/coachRichard de Moedt
S.K.N.W.K. JO19-1LeiderVacant

S.K.N.W.K. JO17

S.K.N.W.K. JO17-1Trainer/leiderDaan v/d Cingel
S.K.N.W.K. JO17-1Trainer/leiderJonathan v/d Velde

S.K.N.W.K. JO16

S.K.N.W.K. JO16-1Trainer/coachRemi van Strien
S.K.N.W.K. JO16-1LeiderVacant

S.K.N.W.K. JO13

S.K.N.W.K. JO13-1Trainer/leiderLeon v/d Wel
S.K.N.W.K. JO13-1Trainer/leiderRamon v/d Zandeedtje@zeelandnet.nl

S.K.N.W.K. JO11

S.K.N.W.K. JO11-1TrainerMartin Kiesenbergmartinlies@zeelandnet.nl
S.K.N.W.K. JO11-1CoachVacant
S.K.N.W.K. JO11-1LeiderJudith Friesen

S.K.N.W.K. JO8

S.K.N.W.K. JO9-1Trainer/leiderGerrit van Loongerritglastravanloon@hotmail.com
S.K.N.W.K. JO9-1Trainer/leiderPaul Deurloo

S.K.N.W.K. JO7

S.K.N.W.K. JO7-1Trainer/leiderCarola Schnitzler
S.K.N.W.K. JO7-1Trainer/leiderMartine v/d Velde
S.K.N.W.K. JO7-1Trainer/leiderAnne Wolter

Sponsorcommissie

SponsorcommissieSponsoring (kleding)Leon v/d Welkleding@sknwk.nl
SponsorcommissieSponsoringKevin Schiettekattesponsorzaken@sknwk.nl
SponsorcommissieSponsoringRené Verschoorsponsorzaken@sknwk.nl
SponsorcommissieAdministratieSteven Neelesjmneele@gmail.com

Feestcommissie

FeestcommissieOrganisatieStefan Vermeer
FeestcommissieOrganisatieRemon de Jongeremoendo16@hotmail.com
FeestcommissieOrganisatieKevin Schiettekatte
FeestcommissieOrganisatieChristian van Vossenchristianvanv@hotmail.com

Evenementencommisie Jeugd

Evenementencommissie jeugdVacant
Evenementencommissie jeugdVacant
Evenementencommissie jeugdVacant

Onderhoudscommissie

OnderhoudscommissieContactpersoonBanus Neele
OnderhoudscommissieContactpersoonHuib de Valk
OnderhoudscommissieContactpersoonJan Pollemans
OnderhoudscommissieContactpersoonJan Stins

Webredactie

WebredactieWebmasterMartijn Neelepostmaster@sknwk.nl
WebredactieWebmaster (technisch)Steven Neelesjmneele@gmail.com

Joachim Glerum Jeugdtoernooi

Joachim Glerum JeugdtoernooiOrganisatie